IAAFIAAF
Home News Members Fairs Events Contact

 

BLUE RIBBON SPONSORS
Fair, Carnival & Event Web Design

Advertise Here - Click Here

2016 Officers

President

Bill Redshaw
7197 Sugar Grove Road (Schuyler Co.)
Rushville, IL 2681
217-322-4409
217-430-7757 cell
bredshaw@frontiernet.net

Vice President

James T. Walsh
1470 Cr. 1400 E. (White Co.)
Carmi, IL 62821
618-384-8030 Cell

Past President

Ron Meyer
652 W. End Drive (Will Co.)
Manteno, IL 60950
815-468-7098
815-791-1813 cell
Ljmrcm@sbcglobal.net

Directors at Large

Marvin Perzee
1487 E. 2500 N. Rd (Iroquois Co Fair)
Ashkum, Ill 60911
815-228-0279 cell

Bill Jennings
2699 N. IL 130 (Richland Co)
Olney, 62450
618-843-1146 Cell
Bjenn@wbnorriselectric.com

Tom Moore 26146 Victory School Rd. (Jersey Co.)
Jerseyville, IL 62052
618 535-5849 cell
smoore68@gmail.com

Directors

Southern Zone:

David Hake, Pres.
15018 Aspen Rd (Washington Co.)
Hoyleton, Il 62803
618-534-4763 cell
hakedave@gmail.com

Russell Vandeveer
6060 Kinmundy Rd. (Marion Co.)
Kinmundy, Il 62854
618-292-7446
Russellvandeveer@gmail.com

Central Zone

Jill Hardesty (Rick)
506 E. Market St. (Fisher Fair)
Farmer City, Il 61842
309-928-9085
217-841-3487 cell
jill.hardesty@frontier.com

Sandy Hoke
PO Box 290 (Moultrie Douglas)
Tuscola, IL 61953-0290
217-493-3583 (Cell)
shoke1099@hotmail.com

Northern Zone

Ken Tyrrell
2367 N 4275th Rd. (Sandwich)
Sheridan, IL 60551
815-343-4980 Cell
TyrrellKenneth@yahoo.com

Gary Mielke
5799 E River Rd. (Stephenson)
Ridott ,IL 61067
815-238-5499 cell
Grmielke60@yahoo.com

Secretary /Treasurer Contact

1400 Mound Ave.
Jacksonville, IL 62650
217-553-1120


Publicity

Amber Selman
1-(563) 357-8991
aselman@dairybusiness.com

Kent Casson
1-(217) 530-3107
cassonmedia@yahoo.com


Banquet Chairman

Tom Schahrer (Pam)
25794 E 1000 N. Rd.
Forrest, ILl61741
815 657 8826
815-674-6910 Cell
TSchahrer@yahoo.com


Queen Pageant Director

Cathy Redshaw
7197 Sugar Grove Road
Rushville, Il 62681
Home 217-322-4409
Cell 217-430-7756
cathredshaw@frontier.com


Advocate

Margaret Vaughn
9211 Waterfall Glen Blvd.
Darien, Il 60561
217-280-0206
mvaughn@springnet1.com


Historian

David O. Engelbrecht
1282 E. Water Rd. (Ogle Co.)
Leaf River, IL 61047
815-234-5296
815-262-2161 cell
dave.engelbrecht@hughes.net

Zone Officers

click here